Me? Blog?

15 Dec

Since losing my job, I’ve had a lot of time on my hands. Time to learn how to cook, bake, and “veganize” many things I used to enjoy as an omni. Most recipes are from other blogs, books, and forums. Sometimes I add my own twists, and sometimes I’m just wingin’ it. I am currently in the middle of a stint of raw veganism, which I learned how to make a few different things, I guess some would call Gourmet raw food, all without a fancy dehydrator! I am hoping I’ll actually keep up with this blog, and get to posting some photos of the food I’ve been preparing.

I also am obsessed with My Little Pony but who isn’t these days?

 

Leave a Reply

